Here are some facts about the Pure Gelato range.
You might be pleasantly surprised to know that some of our flavours are low in fat, lactose free, gluten free, egg free or nut free.
Nb. This product may contain nuts, egg and or dairy. Nuts, egg and dairy are used in the factory and on machinery where this product is made
and in factories and machinery of our suppliers. Please make an informed decision before consuming this product if allergies are of concern.